Customer may delete Customer Personal Data using the functionality provided by the Services. For certain deletions, a recovery feature is offered by Intrro to enable recovery from accidental deletions for up to 30 days. This recovery period may be overridden by Intrro upon request by Customer. After any recovery period, Intrro will permanently delete the Customer Personal Data from the live systems. On termination of any applicable Order, the Customer has the option to request the return or deletion of Customer Personal Data. This request must be made within 30 days of termination. Intrro will make the data available for download by the Customer using functionality provided by the Services in a machine-readable format. Thereafter the Intrro will permanently delete the Customer Personal Data from the live systems in any event. Following permanent deletion of Customer Personal Data from the live systems, partial data resides on the Intrro’s archival and backup systems for a period of up to 14 days.