No. Intrro will only access the name, current company, and job title information of the connections across your LinkedIn contact book. It basically just converts your contact info into a spreadsheet. We can’t see your posts, your messages, your tweets, your photos, or any of your social activities. If you want, you can delete the Chrome extension straight after syncing networks and re-install it when you want to refresh.