Can I remove my LinkedIn data from Intrro, if I change my mind?

Yes, you may deactivate your Intrro account to remove all access to your LinkedIn data.


If you wish to do so, please get in touch with us at help@intrro.com


Related articles
Can Intrro see my personal messages on LinkedIn?
How to sync my network using Intrro’s Chrome Extension?

Instantly get more referrals

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.