Can I delete the Chrome Extension after I sync my network?

Yes! You may remove Chrome Extension after you have synced your network with Intrro, if you wish to.

Related articles
What does the Chrome Extension do and what data can it access?
How do I install Intrro’s Chrome Extension?

Instantly get more referrals

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.